FREEDOM!

Freedom!FREEDOM, sense of total well being. If you’re not FREE, you should ask yourself why! Have you backed yourself into a corner because of age, job, race, relationship, family, labels or other external events. “Mellow Into The Moment” know FREEDOM is a state of mind to love, choose, be well, respond to anything without blaming, feeling guilty, regretful or ashamed of your being. Serve the divine spirit and have FREEDOM! Set your mind FREE and experience a whole new world outside of the limitations and road blocks you’ve placed in your life. Your potential growth is boundless, all you have to do is set yourself FREE!

Published in: on August 12, 2009 at 6:56 am  Comments (16)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://miloedwards.wordpress.com/2009/08/12/freedom/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanking you once again for my morning dose of FOOD for the SOUL! If we all continue to unlock our inner potential we shall have and claim that in which we seek which will be the “ultimate freedom”. As you stated—BOUNDLESS! Great stuff Milo. As always BE BLESSED EVERY1 and Have a wonderful day!……CYD

  2. I choose FREEDOM!!!! I am tired of being bound by my past. Still in the back of my mind being hopeful about a hopeless situation, thus continually making others my victim. I am a beautiful, intelligent, geniune, honest, trustworthy, and compassionate woman. Some man would be ecstatic to capture this jewel, but I kept blocking the process because I wouldn’t let go. Yesterday I SURRENDERED ALL AND AM MOVING FORWARD!!! Milo I am so blessed to have you be apart of the wonderful woman that God is creating. “Eyes have not seen nor have ears heard ALL the great and wonderful things GOD has in stored for me.”

    Be blessed my handsome, strong, mighty man of valor!!

    • Amen Sistah! Your words are very passionate and I like what you said. I too, have made the mistake of blocking out and not listening or accepting what is right in front of me. I was the obstacle that was preventing FREEDOM. The first step to growth is admitting there is a problem. Then, make a conscience choice to receive the guidance and resources that are available to you in order to become WHOLE in God. Stay free Sis. You have a great day as well.

  3. Good morning Milo,
    I choose to be free! Thank you for the wonderful words of inspiration. Enjoy your day.

    • Thanks my Sistah for the encouraging words. Yes we have to choose to be free as God has given us that freedom to choose life or death and I choose life today. Be blessed and you keep looking up as well.

  4. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Following this advice brings such a sense of peace. Thank you, again, Sensei Milo!

  6. Milo…We are all free to be, become, see, Xpress, Xperience, and sense with the super-natural powers we were born with. It is only when we wholeheartedly Xpress our love and shed our fears to do so, that “FREEDOM” is both polarized and maximized for our good as well as the greater good of all mankind! THANKS FOR BEING THE LOVING, GOOD, AND WISE MAN THAT YOU ARE! Lots of “SISTAH POWER” Love, Deborah

  7. Milo,
    Your post on freedom reminded me of the word of God when it says “Who the Son set free is free indeed” and “Where the spirit of the Lord is there is liberty (freedom)” P.S. The picture of the African man holding the flag symbolizing freedom is beautiful, are you an artist?

  8. 2 Corinthians 3:17
    Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is FREEDOM……. Thanks Milo!

  9. In the words of Milo…”Your potential is boundless All You Have To Do Is set Yourself Free.” Thanks for sharing. I choose to be free.

  10. Milo, I choose “Freedom” this was good reading today, I will pass this on to friends and family..

  11. The Bible actually says “He whom the Son makes free is free indeed. There is a difference. To set something free means it can be recaptured again, either by you, or someone else.

    When you make someone free, then they are free. It’s like emancipation, you can no longer legally be made a slave to people, situations or circumatances, unless you give permission.

    The Son has made me free Hallelujah!!!

  12. Good Morning Milo:

    It’s the source of inspiration…….so I “Dream Freedom” I may approach God with freedom and confidence.
    Thank you for being a smile in my life. Stay Bless

  13. Today I have realised more than ever that I have to set myself free, free form the ties and relationships that are nothing but harmful and do not allow me to develop into who I really am. I am setting myself free form a repetitious patern in order to find the true me and be able to allow true love to enter my life. Thanks again Milo

  14. Words of wisdom Milo. Thanks for sharing what you have learned. I’ve known what chains bind my soul for some time, yet I cant break free of them. Any suggestions? Thanks in advance.


Leave a Reply

