Yes You Can!

In Your HandsYou can do this! You were born with everything you need, a complete person, powerful in nature. Your spirit has always been a bright light that shines and can see you through anything. So, “Mellow Into The Moment” and know you can do this! You really can! Know you’re equipped to complete any task and your awareness of “Yes I Can” is with you! Don’t complicate matters for yourself with doubt which is fear based! The spirit of enlightenment is always with you, embrace the truth and shine. You’re powered by your thought’s and words. Step into the zone of self assurance and acknowledge, accept and project your power into your life and manifest your dreams into reality. Yes You Can!!!!

Published in: on August 7, 2009 at 6:25 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://miloedwards.wordpress.com/2009/08/07/yes-you-can/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Milo, Thanks for the morning Breakfast and Yes I can and I do! Your message was a great way to start off my weekend! Have a wonderful day!

  2. Yes I can ..thank you for that boost of blessed assurance.

  3. I love the positivity in this reminder! What a great way to start the day/end the work week. Thank you, Milo!

  4. WOW! I feel inspired and empowered after reading this. Was beginning to curve and walk a little sideways and “sometimes” backwards in certain areas of my life. So this little directional arrow is exactly what I needed this morning and has re-pointed me in and affirmed the direction I should be going in. Temporary moments of weakness can get us All off the path we should be following sometimes, but now I am back on track. Thank you for the morning eye opener. BE BLESSED EVERY1 & HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY…CYD

  5. Milo, blessings brother and I thank you for your sincerity and consistency. The message today really resonates with me. I have been receiving signs more and more everyday that prove to me that I am living my lifes purpose. It’s good to be reminded of the fact that we are all self sufficient! Again Blessings!

  6. Thanks for the morning affirmation… WE CAN AND WE WILL.. be blessed!

  7. The “Yes, I can” is the tape we all need to play in our heads when self doubt arises. It is empowering just to read your words! Thank you for always having such meaningful words every day. I find myself thinking…”Hmmm what would Milo say to this or that…” Helps very much to keep the road a positive one!Thank you for being you!

  8. What would Milo say? Wow, thanks for the vote of confidence. Thanks Jeannette and have a wonderful day, you deserve it!

  9. Milo…some days I feel like “the Little Engine That Could.” Remember this childhood story of inspiration? On days that seem too difficult to get through, thoughts of this memorable story and lots of prayer helps to propel me through my day. The words “I can do this, I can do this…I can do this” take over my thoughts and I make it. So, as I stand at the gate of a new phase in my personal and professional development, I’m counting on the phrase “YES I CAN!” to take me in and carry me through as “SISTAH POWER” becomes a recognizable and sort after empowerment network for women. All I can say is “stay tuned…the women of “SISTAH POWER” are getting ready to embark on a totally awesome journey into success like no-one has ever seen during our lifetimes. Lots of “SISTAH POWER” Love, Deborah

  10. I am spiritually empowered and capable of attaining every goal I have set for myself. You only have one life and it should be lived to our fullest potential. Put the aspirations or any goals into motion, moving forward with a positive attitude. Control your situation by putting those negative thoughts in to check. “Feed your Faith and Doubt will starve. I am empowered, YES I CAN!! Thank you for more inspiration, Milo

  11. Thank you Milo for your inspirational thought, I know I can and I will.

  12. Milo, This was a sweet treat today! The topic makes me feel so invigorated that I scheduled an appointment with myself today! I was expecting some robust topic today for my desert, but, instead it’s light and refreshing and inspirational. You keep me coming back for more! “Yes You Can” and you do my friend, you inspire everyone with your inspiring sayings and wisdom. They life our spirtis, and give us new insights, mental clarity and engery to help us redirect our focus in a positive way. Have a great week-end! With warm regards, Love ya, Yummy..

  13. thanks for affirmation yet again. Everything is going to be alright!!! I CAN DO THIS!!!

  14. I luv it! Keep em coming!

  15. Thank you for sharing Milo, this was quite inspiritational.


Leave a Reply

